El món dels contes

es un blog de wordpress per trebellar i penjar coses d`interes:)

Family poems 27 febrero 2010

Filed under: family,inglés,poesia — juditell @ 21:08

My family

My family is very strong like me
My family is actually very sweet
My family can be a little strict
My family always acts like this
My family is not always boring
When my family has things to do their flying and soaring
My family is actually sometimes crazy
Their even sometimes very lazy
Me trying to think about the facts of my family
Makes me laugh because I know I have a great family highly

 Family love

The love of the family is so sweet
Very unique
The love of the family holds a special bond of concern for the unknown
The love of the family strengthen as the years past from birth to adulthood
The love of the family is mine to have
The love of the is my family love
Pure love
My love of the family is known to me
How appreciate my love of my family

Family

The warm feeling
The tears that get wiped
The hug that holds you tight
That is family

The tearless nights
The everyday smiles
The echoed laughs
That is family

The helpful advice
The ending fights
The endless talks
That is family

The waking sunshine
The sleepy sunset
The bright faces
That is family

The amazing voices
The wrong choices
Directed to the right direction
That is family

family is all around us!

 

Responder

